Faculty and Staff

 

 

Administration

Mrs. Laura Blake

President

laura.blake@venangocatholic.org

Ms. Katherine Chandley

Principal

katherine.chandley@venangocatholic.org

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Beth Metz

Business Manager

814-677-3098
beth.metz@venangocatholic.org

Mrs. Misti Kresinski

Administrative Assistant

St. Stephen School
814-677-3035
misti.kresinski@venangocatholic.org

Mrs. Melissa Cyphert

Administrative Assistant & Guidance

Venango Catholic Jr./Sr. High School
814-677-3098
melissa.cyphert@venangocatholic.org

Mr. Gregory Knox

Director of Technology

greg.knox@venangocatholic.org

Faculty

Mrs. Alicia Daman

Preschool

alicia.daman@venangocatholic.org

Mrs. Shelly Feather

Kindergarten

shelly.feather@venangocatholic.org

Mrs. Heather Marvin

First Grade

heather.marvin@venangocatholic.org

Mrs. Andree Sporer

Second Grade

andree.sporer@venangocatholic.org

Mrs. Jill Lander

Third Grade

jill.lander@venangocatholic.org

Mrs. Martina Love

Fourth Grade

martina.love@venangocatholic.org

Ms. Mary Anne Oliver

Fifth Grade

maryanne.oliver@venangocatholic.org

Mrs. Deborah Mitchell

Sixth Grade

deborah.mitchell@venangocatholic.org

Mrs. Mary Beth Hutchinson

Music Department

marybeth.hutchinson@venangocatholic.org

Ms. Angela Wyant

Art Department

angela.wyant@venangocatholic.org

Ms. Emily Hicks

English Department & Dean of Discipline

emily.hicks@venangocatholic.org

Mr. Brian Slider

English & Theology Departments

bslider@venangocatholic.org

Ms. Katie Miehl

English & History Departments

katie.miehl@venangocatholic.org

Mr. Ron Bair

Math Department & Athletic Director

rbair@venangocatholic.org

Ms. Jessie Pyle

Science Department

jessie.pyle@venangocatholic.org

Ms. Shannon Goreczny

English, History & Theology Departments

shannon.goreczny@venangocatholic.org

Mr. Greg Smith

Math Department

greg.smith@venangocatholic.org

Maintenance Staff

Mr. John Aldrich

Mr. Mike Kiesel

Contact Us

Venango Region Catholic School

hello@venangocatholic.org

Venango Catholic Campus

1505 West 1st Street
Oil City, PA 16301

814-677-3098

Saint Stephen Campus

214 Reed Street
Oil City, PA 16301

814-677-3035

Leave A Message