Faculty and Staff

 

 

Administration

Mr. Dominic Varacallo

President

dominic.varacallo@venangocatholic.org

Ms. Katherine Chandley

Principal

katherine.chandley@venangocatholic.org

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Beth Metz

Business Manager

814-677-3098
beth.metz@venangocatholic.org

Mrs. Melissa Cyphert

Events and Fundraising Coordinator & Guidance

814-677-3098
melissa.cyphert@venangocatholic.org

Mrs. Misti Kresinski

Administrative Assistant

St. Stephen School
814-677-3035
misti.kresinski@venangocatholic.org

Ms. Juliette Zimmerman

Administrative Assistant

Venango Catholic Jr./Sr. High School
814-677-3098
juliette.zimmerman@venangocatholic.org

Mr. Gregory Knox

Director of Technology

greg.knox@venangocatholic.org

Faculty

Mrs. Leslie Pacior

Preschool

leslie.pacior@venangocatholic.org

Mrs. Shelly Feather

Kindergarten

shelly.feather@venangocatholic.org

Heather Harmon

First Grade

@venangocatholic.org

Mrs. Andree Sporer

Second Grade

andree.sporer@venangocatholic.org

Mrs. Allison Lingo

Third Grade

allison.lingo@venangocatholic.org

Mrs. Martina Love

Fourth Grade

martina.love@venangocatholic.org

Ms. Mary Anne Oliver

Fifth Grade

maryanne.oliver@venangocatholic.org

Mrs. Jill Lander

Sixth Grade

jill.lander@venangocatholic.org

Mrs. Mary Beth Hutchinson

Music Department

marybeth.hutchinson@venangocatholic.org

Mrs. Emily Hicks

English Department & Dean of Discipline

emily.hicks@venangocatholic.org

Mr. Brian Slider

English & Theology Departments

bslider@venangocatholic.org

Ms. Katie Miehl

English & History Departments

katie.miehl@venangocatholic.org

Ms. Jessie Pyle

Science Department

jessie.pyle@venangocatholic.org

Ms. Shannon Goreczny

English, History & Theology Departments

shannon.goreczny@venangocatholic.org

Mr. Greg Smith

Math Department

greg.smith@venangocatholic.org

Maintenance Staff

Mr. James May

Maintenance

jim.may@venangocatholic.org

Athletics Staff

Mrs. Shannon Kluck

Athletic Director

shannon.kluck@venangocatholic.org

Contact Us

Venango Region Catholic School

hello@venangocatholic.org

Venango Catholic Campus

1505 West 1st Street
Oil City, PA 16301

814-677-3098

Saint Stephen Campus

214 Reed Street
Oil City, PA 16301

814-677-3035