Mrs. Laura Blake

President

laura.blake@venangocatholic.org

Mrs. Laura Beichner

Principal

lauara.beichner@venangocatholic.org

Mr. Chad Rugh

Director of Advancement

chad.rugh@venangocatholic.org

Mr. Brian Slider

ACADEMIC DEAN / ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

brian.slider@venangocatholic.org

  • B.A. in Literature, Minor in Theology & Psychology – King’s College
  • M.A. in Literature – West Chester University

Mrs. Judy Frost

COLLEGE GUIDANCE

judy.frost@venangocatholic.org

  • B.S. in Art Education – Buffalo State University

Mrs. Beth Metz

BUSINESS MANAGER

beth.metz@venangocatholic.org

Mr. Ronald Bair

MATHEMATICS

ron.bair@venangocatholic.org

  • B.S. in Mathematics – Clarion University of Pennsylvania

Shani L. Baughman

MATHEMATICS

shani.baughman@venangocatholic.org

  • BS in Education – Edinboro University
  • Certified in Mathematics & Science

Katherine Chandley

THEOLOGY/CAMPUS MINISTRY

katherine.chandley@venangocatholic.org

  • B.A. English, minor in secondary education–Westminster  College
  • M.Ed. Educational Psychology–Edinboro University
  • Graduate credits towards professional school counselling–Edinboro Univerisity

Mrs. Sherry Cook

SCIENCE

sherry.cook@venangocatholic.org

  • B.S. in Science – Clarion University of Pennsylvania
  • Certified in Biology, Chemistry, and General Science
  • AP Biology audited and certified

Mrs. Emily Hicks

ENGLISH

emily.hicks@venangocatholic.org

  • B.A. in Political Science with minors in History and Philosophy from Indiana University of Pennsylvania
  • Master’s in Education from Slippery Rock University with a concentration in History
  • Duel certified in English and Social Studies

Mr. Scott McCray

SPANISH

scott.mccray@venangocatholic.org

  • B.S. in Secondary Spanish – Edinboro University